You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

Unless he changed the rules, you don't have to tell him if you're taking a break. You can just get a really, really low score. He won't get upset. Then when you come back, you'll still be entered and can go about your business of dominating the field. :D

Sort:  

My main reason for dropping out completely @themanwithnoname was to have a complete break. But so far, that ain't happening! 😂

I'm off to the retreat soon so we'll see what happens then.

I really need a break so it will be good not to be able to hop and off the computer whenever I have a spare minute.

Have a great week! 😊

Ha ha, I understand. Sorry to help you stay in the League. Sorry, not sorry. Although, seriously you should enjoy your retreat. Leave the computer at home. Ha ha.

Bit late for that @themanwithnoname.

Maybe that's something I can aspire to . . . leaving the computer at home. Seems pretty advanced stuff to me! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72