You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

My main reason for dropping out completely @themanwithnoname was to have a complete break. But so far, that ain't happening! 😂

I'm off to the retreat soon so we'll see what happens then.

I really need a break so it will be good not to be able to hop and off the computer whenever I have a spare minute.

Have a great week! 😊

Sort:  

Ha ha, I understand. Sorry to help you stay in the League. Sorry, not sorry. Although, seriously you should enjoy your retreat. Leave the computer at home. Ha ha.

Bit late for that @themanwithnoname.

Maybe that's something I can aspire to . . . leaving the computer at home. Seems pretty advanced stuff to me! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43