You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where do your up-votes go? / Which 'class' of user receives your votes?

That's really interesting. I'd love to see how my votes stack out. I imagine that a lot of mine go to minnows as most of the class I started with are now 500SP+.

Sort:  

Looks like you know what type of pie you like the most :)

Is it possible to see where the people were at when I voted for them? Or is that too much coding. I know it's probably much simpler to just see who I voted for and where they are now. That being said, I don't know how to do any of it, so please don't take it as me complaining. ;)

I'd say that's a pretty decent distribution there, @themanwithnoname, with a decent percentage going to dolphins, too. What do you think? Were you expecting a higher or lower ratio among these upvotes, or did it pretty much come out the way you thought it would?

I thought I would have had more going to Red Fish, but because a lot of us have moved up to Minnow, I have a large percentage there. I didn't expect as high of a percentage would be in Dolphin land. I guess that's good that I'm networking. I just wasn't sure where I stood.

I'd say you're doing really well as far as all this goes, considering the time you have and so forth. That's really the key. How much time do you have to give to this and what do you do with the time when you're here. I'd say you're using your time quite well. Is there room for improvement. Well, of course, but who knows what that's going to require, and it might not come without more time and exposure.

Now, Asher has another graph out for who's been upvoting us. I'll be interested to see how that falls out, and just how much curie influences it. :)

I try to spend it well. I haven't been on as much recently as I had been in the past. I can't seem to get the motivation to put off other things in order to Steem. I guess that's good that I'm making progress elsewhere. :)

I'll have to check out Asher's new post.

Well, I hope you never get the motivation to put off other things in order to STEEM. :) Of course, I'd love for you to be here as much as you can, but life is supposed to take precedence. I'm in the middle of trying to help my wife recuperate from her hernia surgery, so I'm bouncing back and forth between my office and the house. Fortunately, our son and his wife are here so they can kind of help out too, but I don't want to be motivated to help her over STEEM. I just want to help her. :)

That's nice that you're helping her. And it's good that she's your top priority. Steem is a fun place to spend time sometimes, but there's other stuff that needs to get done too. Maybe when the price of Steem goes back up we can all just focus on our Steem jobs. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46