You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Most of my meetings are like that small teams but occasionally I get dragged into bigger ones that hire me to tears 😂
The projects I work on for the most part is a very small team that I lead so those meetings are short and to the point

Sort:  

Yeah, smaller teams and shorter meetings are better :)

... good morning JJ, the rain has gone, but is is cold. We have even had hoarfrost this morning.

Still getting frosts time for spring to get it’s act together I think
Another nice morning here so will most likely head fir a walk before work again today

We have beautiful weather with blue sky, but it is cold and windy. I don't mind, because I'm working too long today to go out for a walk. Wish you a nice walk with some nice photos :)

Well plans changed i got called into early meetings and have meetings on and off all day, but it s bad as the forecast was wrong its very overcast and Gray so I don’t mind being stuck indoors so much

Busy working days pass faster, and when the weather isn't that good working is easier too ;)

Ohh yes thats so true, its 10AM and 3 meetings already done, and they were good ones even though I have ene here 3 hours it feels like only one ;)

This is one reason, why I like some stress - the more I have to do, the less I look on my watch :)

Yes I am the same I actually thrive on streets and the being bored it makes the days so long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50