Sort:  

Normally I search for work, if I have nothing to do, but sometimes I am too bored to even search. Then I look at the clock on my wall, as if I wanted to hypnotize it to run faster, but the second hand runs even slower, it seems to me :)))

Again the same for me luckily today I didn’t need to do clock watching was pretty busy all day
But your right watching the clock is deadly the second hand just seems to go so slow for sure

Yes, and the feeling is somehow better, when you had a busy and productive day, and when you are surprised then, that the day was over so fast :)

Indeed didn’t even have time fir lunch grabbed a bite while walking to the train

I couldn't stand a day without eating. Needles would sting in my stomach, until I would eat something.

I had breakfast and a snickers bar before getting in the train will eat something more substantial when I get home

For breakfast I have a coffee only and eat maybe a cookie. This is why I get hungry before midday, and when I don't get at least one or two bites of anything, my stomach hurts badly ... but usually I have always something with me to avoid the big pain of hunger ;)))

I never get hunger pains anymore unless I don’t eat for 24 or 36 hours but I think that’s because years ago I was so busy working I didn’t have time to eat much for a long period and my body gave up on the pains
Breakfast though these days I need always the first thing I do when I get to the city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44