You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Thanks Mate, Funny thing is I thought I had not been so active on here this week but I guess I was, I think when I retire and don't have so much time commuting on the train I will drop down on the list, keeping up on Steemit while on the train makes the commute seem not so long

Sort:  

Then the others might have a better chance to win sometimes, but I think, if you have got used to your new life in freedom, then you will somehow plan Steemit and commenting in your daily routine ;)

LOL yeah, but i think it will change when I look at my number of comments per day it does seem to be less on weekends at the moment and when I retire life will be one long weekend ;)

Let's wait and see, maybe you will become a fulltime Steemer 😉 lol

LOL well as they say never say never that Maybe the case

In a few months we will know it, after you have enjoyed your new freedom and you have become more or less used of it ;)

Yes indeed, will be interested to see if there is any change in my time online, I may be busier when not working but with things I want to be busy with ;)

That's the cool thing about being retired - you don't need to do anything, but you can do anything you want :)

Exactly that’s something I am looking forward to for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51