Sort:  

Without you I wouldn't be there ... and my fingers wouldn't hurt 😁
Let's make another week and see, what the hardfork brings or takes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers yes the next week or month could well be very interesting and see what effect the Hard Fork has, I am just keeping on keeping on for the moment

Yes, I will keep on doing my "Steemit work" as every day, until I can see what changes really come along with the hardfork.

yes thats what I am doing as well

👍 wait and see 😉

or as I say Hurry up and wait ;)

"Hurry up and wait" is good, I think, I'll use this phrase today, and I already know, where 😉
Good morning, JJ, have a nice day and a great week 😊

Gidday mate
I do use hurry up and wait a lot lol
Hope your week is starting well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36