You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

I have held my fifth place again, hooray 😊

Thank you so much for all the work you put into this fabulous league, Asher 😊
My congratulations go to @tattoodjay, @dswigle, @wakeupkitty and @alokkumar121, who are in front of me with unreachable numbers, as well as to all the other League members behind me this week, and in front of me maybe next week.
I think, we are all doing a great job for Steemit - so, lett's begin another week with authoring, commenting and curating 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much @johannpiber! Congratulations on your stellar finish in the top ten and just shy of the top three! Nothing is unreachable! I never realize just how much I talk with my fingers until this comes out.

Another awesome week for Steemit! Let's keep it up! Have a wonderful Sunday!

!tip

I have to thank you, Denise, for the nice words you always find :)

If you knew me personal, then you would know, that I am talking here at least 10 times as much as I do normaly speaking.
So, I am very satisfied with No 5 and will try to keep it 😉

I wish you also a wonderful Sunday and another great week on Steemit and in real life 😃
!tip

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Swan At Sunrise / Schwan Bei Sonnenaufgang Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Yes lets keep it rocking with our engagement congrats on spot number 5 ;)

Without you I wouldn't be there ... and my fingers wouldn't hurt 😁
Let's make another week and see, what the hardfork brings or takes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers yes the next week or month could well be very interesting and see what effect the Hard Fork has, I am just keeping on keeping on for the moment

Yes, I will keep on doing my "Steemit work" as every day, until I can see what changes really come along with the hardfork.

yes thats what I am doing as well

👍 wait and see 😉

or as I say Hurry up and wait ;)

"Hurry up and wait" is good, I think, I'll use this phrase today, and I already know, where 😉
Good morning, JJ, have a nice day and a great week 😊

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much, Denise, and thank you @tipu 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37