You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago

@janton you are simply awesome. The human commenting bot. Even @delishtreats is the week winner butvlook at the points difference...you are far above than rest...no one closer to you.....

Congrats to @delishtreats @smithlabs @melibna010100 @veryspider for making to the top position.

Thanks @abh12345 for cobtinuing with the great engagement league....looking at the table ..it is pretty clear , steem is full of life.....and going strong even at the downtrend.....Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yep, out in a different league is that man.

We have a good group here, taking engagement to new levels :D Cheers!

Well Thank you very much you forgot ME @steemflow

OMG!.....my first mistake on Steem.

Congratulation @brittandjosie🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesssssss Thank you you are forgivven 😂😂😂
I am 4 th ( or with janton 5th )

Thank you @steemflow! I agree with you :) @janton is the machine! I still believe he has more computers and people doing the comments for him, lol :D

I figured it out!! He has the Doc Oc machine arms like in Spider Man! :D

Hahaha, this could be the case too! :D

howdy delishtreats! oh my gosh that would be a dream come true! lol. If only someone to help with the research for posts but no unfortunately not. Mrs. J wants nothing to do with Steemit so it's just me. Jack supports me(our German Shepard) but that's about it!

Jack is very clever! I haven't seen a dog that would be able to write comments before :D are you sure he is not a cursed prince or something like that? :D

haha! Jack is certainly gifted in some areas and considers himself royalty but he does have his limitations!

The only other option would be that you were born mutated and you have 6 arms at least :D

now you know why I don't do selfies!

"The human commenting bot" indeed! I don't know how he does that!

I am convinced @janton is like the Book/Movie Prestige
He has a twin that nobody knows about .... hahaha

Congratulations @steemflow
You did good too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76