Sort:  

I figured it out!! He has the Doc Oc machine arms like in Spider Man! :D

Hahaha, this could be the case too! :D

howdy delishtreats! oh my gosh that would be a dream come true! lol. If only someone to help with the research for posts but no unfortunately not. Mrs. J wants nothing to do with Steemit so it's just me. Jack supports me(our German Shepard) but that's about it!

Jack is very clever! I haven't seen a dog that would be able to write comments before :D are you sure he is not a cursed prince or something like that? :D

haha! Jack is certainly gifted in some areas and considers himself royalty but he does have his limitations!

The only other option would be that you were born mutated and you have 6 arms at least :D

now you know why I don't do selfies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77