Sort:  

Query on intellihandling - seems to be abusing the bounties?

I just noticed this! With alt-account auto votes he can swipe bounty payments! What a strategy!

Yeah, we'll have to fix that ;)

I noticed that, too. Maybe @knircky will comment back.. sad that everytime someone comes up with a cool feature people come along to exploit it...

=^..^=

Hopefully, or I'll just take action myself.

The comment is so bad too!

I replied to him just in case it was a real person, but I think it's funny that he's trying to scam the system and he's saying that he thinks we need more people for him to scam. That's bold!

The @steem-bounty part owner also has a bounty on his most recent post, and this guy is there with his trail also - adding nothing to the conversation again.

I don't think his comment adds value, or will have any value by the end of fthe week 😏

I don't think his comment adds value, or will have any value by the end of fthe week

Wow, you must be a fortune teller! What lottery numbers should I get? Ha ha.

I'd make it a scratch card this time 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54