You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement6 years ago

Thanks for the STEEM, I've sent it to SBI to help us both ahead, like a few of the previous times I won :D It remains a highlight for me to see how active some people are - building relationships.

Have I been missing updates from you? Still in Valencia?

Sort:  

Aww thanks! :D

You've not missed any updates, I'm back in Mallorca and feeling a bit too grumpy to talk about it - hence all the data posts and not much personal stuff recently. Not sure what will happen next, I'll just be Steeming on in the meantime :)

;-) I can imagine, I won't push for details. You'll write about it when it's a bit more sunny in your head again :-) Or do a grumpy post, you know we love them :D

But damn that sucks. They really screwed you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65