You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who thanks you, thinks you are kind, and calls you a good egg?

in #engagement6 years ago

And just when one thinks you must have pulled up every list from the database anyone can think off, you come up with this 'good egg'- list, lol.

I am not surprised to see those high numbers in your list, even though you limited the search to just a couple of sentences. After all, you áre a good egg ;0)

Since I don't see my name pop up in too many lists, I either need to become more positive, or start making changes to my vocabulary, lol.

If you've still have some time to spare, would you mind pulling up my list? (If there is any list to begin with, lol - after all, I'm not such good egg as many of you guys)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44