You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Congrats to everyone! :0)

Finally, top 15 again - even though it was a rough week. If I could only combine both posting and commenting again, instead of focusing on only one out of two, I might be fine again.

I'd do my happy dance, but the pic is still on my old phone, and I can't find it again. Anyway, I'm not really in a dancing mood, but I'm glad to see I've still got it in me - although I still have a long way to go to get in that top 5 again. (Like in: at least triple my score....)

I do need to investigate that self-vote, though. I thought I had stopped doing that (once again).

As always, thanks for the time and effort to put this post up, Asher.

Sort:  

Congrats! I can really relate to having to choose a focus for each week. I struggle with that myself. Hope will will feel better and have happier weeks ahead.

The same thing happened to me, and I realized it was because I was following a curation trail which also upvoted my post, so it appears as though you are the one upvoting your own post.

Congratulations on hitting the top 15! That's huge all things considered :)

Thanks.
Yes, I suspect the @newbieresteemday curation trail of being guilty. I can't put them to trial yet, because I haven't taken the time to look into it, but it is the prime suspect. 😉
Not that it matters that much. Just two weeks ago I was self-voting on all my posts...

Hey, @simplymike. Glad to see you back in the Top 15. I hope things are on the mend, heart, body and mind.

Triple your score? Pshhhh. No problem. :)

As long as it's only me and my phone, I don't see that happening very soon, hahaha.

Hey @simplymike

Yes, sorry about the self-vote, I presumed it was an accident and contacted you on the chat to see if you wished to remove it. In the end I had to put the post out, it was getting late :)

Welcome back to the top 15, is there more in the tank this week I wonder?!

Thanks, @abh12345, but I assume it was a curation trail vote. It's not that important, just glad to be near the top again.
Next Sunday won't be such a success, though, as I'm having a hard time coping with the loss - I haven't been real active yet.

On the brighter side: the laptop is out again today. So who knows for the week after that... Typing goes so much faster on the laptop than on the phone. 😀

The laptop is out, you must mean business :D

Those sneaky trail votes eh. Are you still removing them as you go?

I think I will be leaving them there. 1 or 2 upvotes a week is not such a big deal, lol.
I'm not in the leagues for the money. Believe it or not, it is more of an honour thing. ;0)

Well that's a very cool way to look at it, Engagement for honour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69