You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement6 years ago

Another great week for the "CEL Team" @abh12345. So … 7th this week. You “overshot” what was needed for #11 … 😉 Seriously, I am sure we all appreciate how you lead by example.

Congratulations to all of this week's winners. A “shout out” to @newageinv, who managed somehow to land in the Top 10, even while on vacation!

As committed, the 1 SBI prize for the Hot Pink "ohhh so close, but not quite" award goes to @mariannewest. Good job!

Off we go into a new week!


P.S. As your presentation of the week’s results has always appeared to be a spreadsheet, is the “Score” column the result of a formula? If so, have you ever written about exactly what it is?

P.P.S. Again, I am in the Top 10, on the CL number … I’ll content myself with that being my contribution of value and "quality" on our Steem blockchain … 😊

Sort:  

Thanks @roleerob, and also for the Resteem :)

Yes, I worked too hard this week and passed that zone of SBI's just outside the top 10 - one week I'll get it right hopefully!

Yes it's a spreadsheet, but I haven't shared the formula, mainly just to give everyone a fair shot, and to stop people focusing on the numbers too much. If you share your comments around, and try to chat to as many people as possible, the score will come.

CL used to be weighted quite heavily and some of the past tweaks to the formula have tried to make it less of a writing competition, or who has the most time, but I do think it's still an important column to gauge who is engaging.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58