You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thanks to @abh12345 and to the rest of the guys on here. I only joined the curation league last week for the first time and placed way down in 44th place. Starting this week fresh I decided to put in a big effort and see how high I could make it with time and effort. Absolutely delighted to make it into 3rd position and totally unexpected. I was just hoping to crack the top 20.

Congrats to @steemflow in second and to @janton in first place, with what can only be called ridiculous numbers. I know how much time I spent on the site this week so to have that amount of characters and comments is phenomenal. Doing it week in and week out is even more impressive. Hopefully your feeling a bit tired this week so i can take your number one spot, because the only way i'm beating that is if you sleep for a few days straight.

Sort:  

Got to be happy with 3rd spot on your second week, that's brilliant! Congratulations!

Thanks @abh12345. Like I said, absolutely delighted to be there and totally unexpected. I'd like to say that I'm gunning for the 1st place spot now but that's just not going to happen. Roll on next week and we will see if we can do it again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @niallon11 ..it was a surprised entry...pretty hard believe seeing my name on top😇

Posted using Partiko Android

I felt the same myself. Getting anywhere up the list is a great achievement with the quality of people in the running. A lot higher than expected.

Yes indeed...i never have thought of reaching....😉 it jist happened

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Congrats to you @niallon11 That is a really big leap!

Thanks @melinda010100. I saw how much effort the others were putting in so I knew I would have to spend a bit more time than I had been previously. I used to reads loads of posts but rarely commented after, so that's where I made the difference. I also found a few new authors whole browsing that I found really interesting and got talking to.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are certainly doing something right! Great job.⭐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74