You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

I was wondering why am missing in the League but

No programmed voting!

gets me out! I have to admit I am using programmed voting. The only human part is formula invention of mine and adjust variables to even vote better.
Totally approve Your decision. This challenge should be human only.. and mannequin also ;)
To others; my score for this week is ~10.44 SP/1000.
I will follow this League still, to compare my score with rest of competitors.

@abh12345 Is SteemSQL good database to estimate weekly curation reward for ALL accounts in the blockchain? I am aware this can be time consuming process, but still would be worth for my statistics purposes.
This is because I have spotted some users (bots?) who achieve score of over 35 SP/1000. I am interested in how many accounts are there using different curation techniques.

Sort:  

Hi @mys

Yes with a double-digit score, further investigations saw a nice piece of coding working well in the utopian-io category 😊

I've not done a full scan in a while, but yes the DB would return all weekly rewards.

Thanks for your understanding 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55