Sort: ย 

I did but apparently not enough for top 3 Haha well done on your part. And that number 1 he , hows that possible ๐Ÿง

He is amazing! He treats it like a 16 hour a day job! I do enjoy the rotation that we all have around the top 10. I fully expect that you will be in the top 3 next week!

Did you know in the whole list there are only 4 people with 20 + blogs and i am one off them, blogging is what got me steeming so that was my proud moment today besides winning 5 th place ! Happy camper here

And you should be very proud of that! Some days I struggle to get one put together. I truly do not know how you find the time to do all the engaging that you do. I think that you are simply amazing.

I am just a girl with ideas all day

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thanks for letting me know! And thanks for this great service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64