Sort: ย 

Has he contacted you? :D

I think he wants to be skipped, but let's wait for a reply. Thank you @melinda010100!

Not yet, but I know he is not an sbi fan. If he doesn't want it I will give it to 3rd place!

Yeah, and I don't think I did much to change his mind last week either :)

It was a good effort, though!

Hey, @melinda010100.

It sounds like you already know my thoughts on SBI, and Asher certainly does. I very much appreciate the thought, though (it's hard to say no and not feel like I'm being ungrateful), but if you haven't already signed me up because I wasn't fast enough to decline, I think giving it to third place would be an excellent idea.

I do have to say, though, you and the others sponsoring SBI really are helping to expand the rewards for the Engagement League. I do admire the sentiment. Those who want it should definitely get it. :)

I was waiting to hear from you @glenalbrethsen, and will send this week's sbi share to @veryspider! A bonus gift for her!

Cool! Sorry I made you hold onto it this long. Thank you, though, and I'm sure @veryspider will be very happy for the bonus gift. :)

wow thanks so much :D !!! you both are amazing :D :D :D

Hey, @veryspider.

In this case, all the credit goes to Melinda. I'm glad you're happy, though. :)

Congrats on your 3rd place win this week, @veryspider ... Your curation work is awesome and the sbi share is well deserved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67