You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

2nd place! That's my first time in 2nd and I am quite thrilled.
Huge congrats to everyone on the list this week! You guys are the best!
Thanks to @esteemapp for sponsoring the Engagement League! Your support is appreciated!
It's been fun getting full-time votes this week... And now it looks like we have ringside seats for the bot battle!

Sort: ย 

I wasn't sure if it was your highest placing or not, well done!

Thanks for mentioning @steemapp, their support has been a great help with the prize pool The same goes for everyone who votes the post - special thanks to @v4vapid for sticking some nice ones on in recent weeks :)

The bot battle is interesting viewing on Steemworld for sure. I hope everyone has their tin hats on and is remaining calm :)

I like seeing the "c" word now on all posts we comment on. It makes them hard to tweet though, so I am falling down in my steem twitter promos.

@janton pointed out to me that this is actually my 2nd time in 2nd place, and that I was there one time when he was in the white! He has a better memory than I do!

Yep, highest placement ever! It was a good week! Thanks!

Are you feeling better?

It certainly is not boring around here! Maybe we need an engagement league support group over on Discord!

Congratulations. 2nd place. What a great placement for this weeks contest. Well done

Thanks so much! You definitely helped me make my numbers grow! Congrats on your placement, too

That was my pleasure ๐Ÿ˜‡ ( I just got into a conversation with a nice person)

Yes not to bad and way better placement then last week . Every week it gets better.

One day at a time - one week at a time

That is all any of us can do, and you have had to learn the 'one day at a time' lesson in a much more dramatic manner than most of us do.
You have such a good attitude! โค๏ธ

I was put in a position that was one day at a time. I had no choice. Unless of course if I just follow others.
I do beleive that we have to make the best out of situation and try to improve ourselfs and those around us.
A raising tide raises all boats.

Again. I am more than impressed with you outlook and attitude!

He does that ๐Ÿ˜‰ in fact the both of you do that , helping with Numbers going up @melinda010100 and @wolfhart

Because you are a delightful person to chat with! @brittandjosie Congrats on your numbers this week!

Thanks i m lucky number 8 and i think thats pretty ok

8 is a good place to be! I've been there a time or two myself!

I am aming to be in every spot in the top 10 this year hahhaha i was 2nd, 3rd 6,7,8 so must be do-able ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I bet I have a few of those spots already, too! I'll go look and let's see who gets them all covered first! A race for the spots! Hahaha.

I bet I have a few of those spots already, too! I'll go look and let's see who gets them all covered first! A race for the spots! Hahaha.

I have been tagged. Ouch. Your it
Hay Britt
Numbers what numbers. I donโ€™t know any stinking numbers. (Got that from a movie)

Which movie do a blog review, films are great to blog about

I canโ€™t remember what movie that comes from. Itโ€™s not โ€œnumbersโ€
I have not

Ooohhhhhh. The Treasure of the Sierra Madre. And blazing saddles as a spoof.
its badges not numbers

Shit just pops into your head sometimes. Most peopl keep it to themself. LOL. Not me !!!!!

Shit pops onto steemit all the time so go right agead

Right on!! Congratulations --well done โค๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŒž

Thanks so much! You have some nice solid numbers there, too!

Way to go @melinda010100
Congratulations :D

Thanks so much! And look at you in the green with some great numbers! I love seeing that!

Congratulations, Melinda! @melinda010100 That is awesome!

Thanks! It's a great group of people to hang out with-they keep me motivated!

I can see that! I know that I left a comment last fall about being part of it and I thought I was told they added me to the list, however. I have never seen my name anywhere, not even in the last place... so I put down another comment to be added. I know I don't have the most interaction, but, I would say that I have a fair amount. Maybe?

The list is just the top 100, so if you are below that you wouldn't appear, but I agree, you are engaging!
I know @abh12345 is very very busy today handing out buckets of ENGAGE Tokens, but I'm sure you will hear from him soon.

I wonder what happened this fall with my request?

I'm sure Asher will let you know.

Excellent job @melinda010100 :) ... That's a tremendous feat to finish in the top 10, let alone 2nd place :)

Thank you! I really appreciate the encouragement from you!

keep it up :)

I've been busy commenting this week, but it's always a surprise to see where you are at on Sunday mornings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84