You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

Lol I like that Asher's Army! We are just out there doing our small bit in commenting and upvoting people and this league of Engagement is the cherry on top!

Nice to see the names in there and we know they will be future influencers of this platform.

I know about the self votes and I had to admit it was hard especially when some of those that I follow in the curation trail come and upvot my post and I have to check if I self voted by accident hahhaa. I had to remove it.

This is indeed the league where everybody wins.

Sort:  

I'm glad you like #ashersarmy.. . I am making you the general ... So what do we do next General Mav?

Storm the Engagement front and take out the Queens hahaha

Hmmm war is about to unfold

a friendly war that the community will benefit from haha

Yep certainly
Might i join in?😂

Go for it and get yourself in the top 10!

Hahaha hopefully any tips?

Hahahha leave great comments in different posts and engage people. Great way to get followers as well.

Oh and your filipino too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61