You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Really?!! I dont find you quite shy at all.. well you are the legen when it comes to topping the engagement league! And i have seen your posts, they are quite long hahahaha..

Yeah you are truly enjoying steemit better! Here your identity is quite covered and secured..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

howdy there maquemali! thank you for the kind words, I have always thought that my posts were rather short but maybe my perception is off.
people probably wish they were even shorter! lol.
I like to be rather a little bit anonymous and not too much in people's faces like they do with so many close up selfies and all that, what about you? are you a little reserved in that area or do you like to be seen by everyone with several close up selfie's each day?!

hey there sir @janton...ohh! That was nothing at all!...it were never short, but heck people are loving how you do it. You have probably casted a few spell too that you somehow lure them into all your posts! hahaha

ohhh! I like to go anonymous too.. i have past my way on takings selfies these days. I do take some personal pictures of myself but i dont post it anymore the way I used to..id like to be known for my works and passions and not of what I look like.. hehe..

howdy this fine Friday maquemali...I like your style of being low-key and not in everyone's face like.."hey look at me and my selfie 6 inches from my face!" type of thing. A few people on here are demanding to be noticed and adored but like you I'd rather be known for my work and passions.
you have a pretty good mindset for a kid! lol.
what does the weekend bring for you, how are the days different or are they?

Hahaha i dont like to see a very close up image of me trending here in steemit!! Oh my that would be a disaster!

Well today is not the bestest days we have.. actually we are experiencing a huge typhoon that will landfall in the morning! My hometown wont ve a direct hit but we are already having irregular rains and strong winds and occasional brownouts!.. good thing i have charge all our powerbanks. And the light is back again.. hopefully the southern part of the country wont have so much damage. I wish that the typhoon would just melt in the ocean.. nonetheless, we are all okay here..

If everything goes well tomorrow or if rains still persist, its gonna be a movie marathon day if there is no power interruption.

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy back maquemali! oh man...I didn't know that about the typhoon but you guys are used to it right? It comes every year? I hope you don't lose power or internet connection, and the movie marathon sounds like fun, what kinds of movies do you like over there?

Probably not Westerns with cowboys huh? lol.

Helloooo!

I think the storm had past us already.. everything seems to be okay, the rain had finally stopped though the gushing wind is still around.. yes! We always have typhoons every year, a couple of them actually.. but super tyohoon are rare.. the last time was in 2013 and caused a massive damage..

Our choice of clicks varies haha.. but mostly it must be kid friendly. We love comedies a lot and cartoons and action and thriller movies.. my hubs loves the western movies, he do watched it when the kids are asleep already. .

Posted using Partiko Android

oh well that's great about the storm, I thought those things lasted for weeks. your husband is very smart and has good taste in movies.
tell him you know a real cowboy who will teach him how to shoot if you guys ever make it over here.

Oh the typhoon usually last 2-3 days.. but the damage of the super typhoon took the region for a about a year to fully recover!!

Hahaha yes he is into classic movies too. You two would get along fine.. and he would live to do that shooting thing you boys love...

i really hope we get to come over in your place.. maybe when the kids are big enough already.. say 10 years from now?! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76