Sort:  

Okay, so that's either a pretty late lunch or a very early dinner seeing how it's 2 pm-ish in Playa del Carmen, or else you've got the slow kind of ribs cooking. :)

Always the investigative reporter hey?! We were up so early and out for a long walk, then had a little snack but picked up these amazing looking ribs. So it's going to be a weird 3pm "luchner", but I'm making enough so we have another snack, I figure, by 8 pm :) No schedule necessary buddy!

You're on island time? And the best ribs are slow cooked. They just fall off the bone. Yum. My schedule just freed up. I'll be there as soon as I can get my teleporter working.

haha I wish! Seriously, wouldn't that be awesome?! :)

And the ribs were fall off the bone! I took the bits of leftovers and went outside to feed the stray dogs in the neighbourhood...they seemed to enjoy then too ;)

The teleporter would be cool. I'd like them to figure out the whole cloning thing though. From what I understand, the closest models don'tmove something from one place to another, they make a copy of the original, delete it, and paste a copy in the new location. I'd still like to be me. I don't want to be a clone of me. That would be weird. What if I had to fight myself?! Too many questions for now.

It's still early in the day, but I could still go for some ribs. :)

If and when I ever get a chance to meet you, I am so not interested in a mere copy ;)

...and I'm more like you than I care to admit, because I have a full video in my head playing of you fighting you ;) You wanna talk questions?? Why don't you know that you are going to punch you for starters?!

It's easy, all you have to do is find the episode of the office where Dwight fights himself. I can't get a good clip of it on the webz, but maybe you can find one. There's no one who could copy me. Some try, but it's easy to tell the original. Too many sides of me to copy all of them well. :)

That's the sign of a great personality when you have so many sides!

Ha I can imagine Dwight fighting himself too!!

Wow, very industrious of you! Yeah, there's no stopping that, @glenalbrethsen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15