You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who thanks you, thinks you are kind, and calls you a good egg?

in #engagement6 years ago

This is one of the sweetest posts I have ever seen Asher!! I was smiling when I saw your title, because I knew of course who you were referring to haha, I continued to smile throughout it and my smile only got bigger when I read through the comments!

Thank you for giving me and everyone here, such a beautiful gift today! With so much negativity and fear mongering going on here right now because of steem's price at the moment, it is such a breath of fresh air to see something so positive and uplifting. Love and kindness really does make the world go round :)

You certainly are a good egg buddy :)

Whenever you do have the time, I'd love to see my list! Thank you :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Oh yes!!! SO THRILLED to see you on the forefront of this list @lynncoyle1! well deserved!!

And such a great compilation of steemians @abh12345

awww thank you @goldendawne! That's so sweet of you to say ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51