You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Awesome, thanks Asher!!! I've feeling that ol' competitive juice flowing again :) Vodka? maybe haha Damn @janton and that chair! I told @ecoinstant last week that the new chair would be the proverbial nail in the coffin and sure enough, there he is, back sittin' on top of the world! Comfortably now too! :)

Congratulations to @gillianpearce, @brittandjosie, @cicisaja, @melinda010100, @veryspider, @coinsandchains, and @bengy. So great seeing some tried and true and new faces here too! And you too Asher!! Nice placement this week buddy! Was that even without your added boost of a Saturday night beer post? haha

Happy Sunday everyone :) Power up those prizes!! I'll consider that my boost, like @janton's chair :)

Sort:  

I've feeling that ol' competitive juice flowing again

I'm expecting a comment on every one of my posts!

That will help for sure, LOL! :D

Ha! I'll do my best buddy :)

Hello bengy, nice to meet you here.

Congrats to you @lynncoyle! I'm so happy to find a fellow raven friend!

Thank you so much! I am too :)

I've feeling that ol' competitive juice flowing again

Yay. That's great to hear @lynncoyle1. Do it for the girls!!! 😁

Prize already powered up as per your instructions. 😂

hahaha I hope I can do it for the girls :)

wishful thinking never hurt anyone.

I had very a feeling he'd be back on top with a more comfortable seating arrangement. Congratulations on 2nd place!

I did too! Thanks Ash :)

ThAnx I am still dancing 💃

Glad to hear it!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57