You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

I told you I will not take the crown away from you haha! Cograts! Insomnia pays off again 😆
Yhe real purpose of this contest brought that out more in me. I hope rveryone can be enciuraged to join this game but moreso in giving genuine comments and be more engaging.

Sort:  

haha well you came pretty darn close @leeart!! What an awesome job you did though, and you're right, @abh12345's League does do a lot to encourage us to leave genuine commenting. Congratulations again...you really deserve it!

Is that what this takes? Insomnia? :) I might as well just surrender right now, I guess. I love getting my 7-8 hours of sleep waaaaaaay too much.

Congratulations on 2nd and all of those comments. Wow. Just. Wow. :)

Insomnia paid off because the queen still has the crown lol!

She definitely keeps different hours than I do. :) She also very much deserves the crown while taking some time off for all the effort she gives on top of everything else she's experiencing in life.
That said, you had a very impressive debut. You were the only one other than her to get over 30,000 points this week, and the amount of comments you had is the most I've ever seen. :)

That's why I admire her for that. She puts a lot of effort in everything she does.
I guess I was forcing myself too much to others to hopefully get an interaction. It works to some and I always end up talking more to the same people who I talk to regularly.

That's been my experience so far with interactions here, too. Some people will, others, not so much. I don't see any harm in testing the waters, though. You're still trying to engage, even if people don't have the time or seem to want to engage.

Yes, she does. I don't think I could keep up.

Let's just keep doing what we're doing and see what happens. See you at the top again @glenalbrethsen :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12