You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues (Bounty Available!) - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

Thank you so much for those kind words. It seems to me that my three points that I said out with when I started these games are coming to fruition. I have received comments from people saying they have learned things. Also comments about how people are learning and most importantly as you stated people are engaging one another. I also know because of the comments that's a little bit of money I am able to give away his helping. I even had one person tell me that due to my games they want to stick around steemit.😁 I have to thank everybody here in this great community and our creator for all of the great inspiration. I have even been able to attempt to help a couple of people with a few things. Things like that make you feel great. And give you the strength to continue on. I wish everybody here has a great day and that our creator be with you.

Sort:  

Yes, yes! That's what I like about engaging. Aside from learning about others, we get to help them too. That's why it's such a great idea that this contest has come to fruition. Even after we are not in this contest there is the sense of keep doing it because we already know the benefit of it. Same thing with contests. It keeps this platform healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58