You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Number 2 again - I am impressed by myself 😊

At first I want to thank and congratulate all participants, the number one @tattoodjay as well as every other member of the league, for their engagement and effort they put into this fabulous league and into Steemit over all. We all have done a great job this week, and we will be doing a great job for Steemit and the Steem in the weeks which will come.

Thank you Asher for all the work you are doing to keep this great league alive and running (and for the Steem ;) - this deserves at least a !BEER .

I think, now it is time for me to sponsor also a number since I am a lucky number again. I have chosen the number 12 to be my lucky number in future and I have already sent some SBI to @chekohler.

I wish you all a great week ahead and happy Steeming 😊

!tip
$trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @abh12345!
@abh12345 got 6 TRDO & @johannpiber got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much 😊

Wow thanks for much for the random prize lol always down for extra SBI lol! 2nd place is mighty impressive I think my highest finish was 5th

You're much welcome 😊
Believe me, I was surprised last week, and I was surpised this week too, and next week will be looking much different 😉
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @chekohler, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64