You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

2nd place ๐Ÿ˜Š
I think, I have to thank the hardfork for that, because my numbers are lower than last week, just as the numbers of all others here ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thank you Asher for another great league week here on Steemit and for the effort you put in it ... and for the Steem, of course.

My congratulations go to the incredible @tattoodjay, of course, as well as to @dswigle and the other great Steemians, who are behind me this week. You all may be sure, that this was only a short lucky intermezzo by me ๐Ÿ˜Š
$trdo
!BEER
!tip

Sort: ย 

๐ŸŽ Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sunday, Sunday... Feels Good To Be You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you Denise ๐Ÿ˜‰

My pleasure!

... and another !BEER to compensate this double thing a bit :)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @dswigle, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

My pleasure!

๐Ÿ˜‰

Congrats on 2nd place, that's awesome! Have a !COFFEEA

Thank you so much, @phoenixwren, it was hard work, believe me ๐Ÿ˜‰
Thank you for the coffee - I can give you a !BEER :)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @phoenixwren, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @johannpiber! You certainly upped your game this week!! Great interaction going on! The best to you and have a great week going forward!

!tip

Wow, what a nice double click ๐Ÿ˜‰

Haha! The site has been doing that and makes me give out double tips! Thank you Steemit! :)

So, I just wanted to reply to your second comment, but you must have deleted it in the same moment ;)
Anyway, here it is:

Thank you so much, Denise ๐Ÿ˜Š
This weeks numbers are due to the hardfork I think, except for the first place ;)

I wish you also a great week ahead ๐Ÿ˜Š

I don't know, why your post and the tip could came in twice, but this deserves a !BEER and of course a !tip

๐ŸŽ Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Macro: Green Shield Bug / Grรผne Stinkwanze (Palomena Prasina) Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much for the coffee ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congrats my Friend I see you sitting in the top spot soon :) That Tatooed thug needs ot be knocked off his perch LOL

!BEER

I have already said, that this second place is a consequence of the hardfork ๐Ÿ˜‰
No, I don't want to be on the top spot - this number belongs to you, well deserved ๐Ÿ˜Š
The expectations up there are much to high and everybody's eyes are on you, waiting for the next weeks results. Nono, keep your place, and I will step a few steps back - I always prefered to be in the background ๐Ÿ˜Ž
!BEER

I dont think you can credit the hard fork for second it did affect everyone, you were just very active, I suspect I will drop off the top spot soon, I know I will have a week where i wont be on much so that will leave it open, just not sure which week that will be yet

Funnily enough I to prefer to be in the background, but it seems to not happen for me with this league

There will some girls and boys be happy, when they see, that you are not so much online, because then they will have a chance for the top spot ๐Ÿ˜‰

Steemit is a different world, but the league is another different world within Steemit :)

Yeah I bet the funny thing is I don't go out of my way to the winner I just have a few people I chat a lot with and have extended comments, you being one of them LOL
One week I tried to comment less to drop out of the top spot but that failed it was a quiet weeks for others as well LOL

I do know, that I must be one of them, because my fingers are still typing, when the computer is off and I lay in bed ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol

LOL typing while sleeping I can't say I have done that yet lOL or not that I am aware of

๐Ÿ˜‰ I'll take a bluetooth keyboard with me when I sleep - maybe I am writing interesting things which we can read the next morning ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

๐ŸŽ Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tangled In The Memory Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Tak for รธl ๐Ÿ˜‰

Tokens flying everywhere :D

Congrats on 2nd place, a fine effort.

The tokens grow out of the ground like mushrooms.
Thank you so much, Asher ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @abh12345!
@abh12345 got 6 TRDO & @johannpiber got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43