Sort:  

Wow, what a nice double click 😉

Haha! The site has been doing that and makes me give out double tips! Thank you Steemit! :)

So, I just wanted to reply to your second comment, but you must have deleted it in the same moment ;)
Anyway, here it is:

Thank you so much, Denise 😊
This weeks numbers are due to the hardfork I think, except for the first place ;)

I wish you also a great week ahead 😊

I don't know, why your post and the tip could came in twice, but this deserves a !BEER and of course a !tip

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Macro: Green Shield Bug / Grüne Stinkwanze (Palomena Prasina) Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46