You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which categories have you voted on the most this year?

in #engagement6 years ago

Love to see mine too as I literally have no idea what to expect on this. Lol

My guess is it will be pretty diverse, at one point all my Steem friends where posting via "Busy", I also used to browse on the "Anime" tag for a month and have a lot of friends who are posting "sports" related stuff so give me that pie and put my self at ease :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Alright let's have a look..

Easy to spot the qurator supporters :D Anime made the list, as well as 'Bank' :)

Wow totally forgot about Qurator and MAW! :)

Guess this shows my loyalty to @neoxian Lol
More power to the Bank of Neoxian!!!

Ahh is that what it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66