You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

howdy @bashadow! thanks for the mention and I think I can be dethroned this week, as much as I'd like to keep pounding away I got alot of work to do outside so I'm stepping back some. good job to you for your placement! I see you quite a bit also and your great comments are much appreciated, like this one!

Sort: ย 

Yep we run into each others comments sometimes, just like glens, and lynn's and gill's, hard not to when we are all looking for those odd little things or quality things to comment on.

absolutely sir, good point!

@janton Sorry, you are NOT allowed to work anywhere but on the keyboard, LOL! :)

hahaha! I'd like to have that as an excuse but I don't think Mrs. J would go along with that.

You are not convincing enough, you need to be a smoother talker LOL! :)

I don't think that would work either! she'd see right though it!
hey what did you think of your placement, or do you care where you came in?

I dropped a couple, but with Debbie in the Hospital, not bad. Beats a poke in the eye with a sharp stick! See, I KNOW your plans, LOL!

So you really think she'd catch you? Then don't lie, just tell her after you are done. :D

is that the way you do it?

Debbie has pretty much given up on me, ROFLOL! There is a lot I have to do that she doesn't want to know about.

Stress is bad for her, so I don't bother her much. :(

oh ok well that's totally understandable sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50