You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

I think I have fallen completely off the list. A result of getting lost in monster land. A shame battles don't count toward engagement I would be way up there. Maybe I will escape eventually.
Thanks for the list and have fun at the fest.

Sort:  

I had to stay away from the monsters to engage and write posts, it was tough but I made it.

Cheers, will do!

I plan to play hard until the tournaments start and collect the free cards.
Hopefully then I can settle into a routine. But keep me on the list, you know I will be back.

On the list for sure :)

Well this season, I'm on for 20 free packs which is nice. It would be even nicer if a gold legendary was inside one of them :D

Over 20 pks coming my way too. We will both end up with some great cards for sure. If battles were comments I bet we would knock that king right off of his throne.

Hey, @headchange.

I'm hoping you're getting something out of the STEEM Monsters battles, then. Any prizes being awarded there yet? Seems like it's mainly for experience and upgrading your cards, or something. It's kind of funny how oblivious I am to it all, even though a couple of people have explained things to me. :)

Anyway, missing seeing you around. Enjoy yourself, regardless, eh? :)

Well there really is a lot to learn. The short answer is each card has value and I am racking up lol
The long answer is the real money games have not started yet. But the top 10 on the leaderboard will be awarded in SBD
The person to ask is @davemcoy or @beeyou.
They both a really good understanding of all the dynamics involve.
Over all I do believe there are gains to be had and it is not too late to get involved.
At any rate I will escape monster land soon. I am just at the moment taking advantage of some opportunities for future growth.
Also I truly enjoy the people in my group, so very much enjoying myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81