You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Congrats to everyone especially the green team. I told someone it would be so funny if you just let a week pass and forgot the little chart. So many wait for it each week there would surly be an uprising.
Thanks for the prize it helps my little account be not as little. And thanks to @curie for sponsoring.
The holiday and family events threw my schedule this week. May see about getting back to green for the next round.

Sort:  

My pleasure, let's see how you can do with a clearer schedule :)

I don't think I'd be allowed to miss a week without clear notice, the next one could be over Steemfest, and so I'm mentioning it early!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79