You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Glad to see the results, congratulations to two of my friends @janton and @smithlabs for taking the first two positions, I was waiting for a detailed result though, Are we not getting it anymore like the rules have changed or will we get a further detailed post later on with all the details of engagement by everyone?

Sort:  

Detailed result? Once the list got too big (5 months ago) I decided the top 100 in each list would be enough.

Well done on your prize placing!

My bad, I thought the post is without any graphs this time, didn't notice. Just saw the graphs and i need to improve in the coming weeks. Thank you for putting up all this effort

No worries :) I'm glad the Leagues are popular, this makes me enjoy doing the work.

You are doing a very good work, it's must be very tiring though, more power to you