You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Congrats to the winners @tattoodjay and the rest of the winners in the league. Sorry if youve been doing this for a while and just havent noticed, but loving the expanded list. When Im just outside the top, but close it usually motivates me for a week or two to push and make it in the top.

Love seeing names I recognize in the top getting the recognition they deserve and as always thanks abh12345 for keeping this post going week to week and the awesosme rewards to keep people pushing on steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah the top 100 of both lists has been around a while, this week they weren't loading for me fully on the phone and so I'm not sure if anyone else has had these issues in the past.

Thanks for the support and words of encouragement :D

It was probably just my fault. In the past if I wasn't getting paid I wasn't paying much attention. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87