You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Hey. I'm 52. Anyone under 50 now is a kid. The older I get the more kids there will be. That's the way it works. :)

Well, if were talking about janton, he's not so much a rookie anymore. Not with six titles under his belt. And, we've got at least one actual rookie coming in, probably more, so we'll see how that all plays out.

I've got to come up with a veteran strategy because I always seem to be playing the rookie game: catchup. :)

Sort:  

@glenalbrethsen yes you are right and now its 7 titles... I think bot of you are verteran's now and clearly the leaders of the league... Both of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49