You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

yes he has... I only know because my Mom watches it and its on when I go over for Sunday dinner! And yes he does, but lol not a kid anymore... I think he's approaching 40 and has the grey hair to prove it!

I haven't made it over there, I just saw from him that there is a Top 100 Engagers... I will go check it out now before I go to sleep!

And I know that the rookie has lots of energy, but you have the skills of a veteran so no worries (I have faith in you) :D

Sort:  

Hey. I'm 52. Anyone under 50 now is a kid. The older I get the more kids there will be. That's the way it works. :)

Well, if were talking about janton, he's not so much a rookie anymore. Not with six titles under his belt. And, we've got at least one actual rookie coming in, probably more, so we'll see how that all plays out.

I've got to come up with a veteran strategy because I always seem to be playing the rookie game: catchup. :)

@glenalbrethsen yes you are right and now its 7 titles... I think bot of you are verteran's now and clearly the leaders of the league... Both of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50