You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Hey, @bashadow. Thank you for the mention and the kind words. Can't tell if you're warning everyone to watch out for me or if you're warning me to watch out for No Name, but whichever way works. I'm not sure if I have warm enough fingera to make a run back up to the top now that janton is basically foregoing sleep, eating and whatever else to get up there, but I'm looking forward to giving it my best shot. Lots to do to get there, though, and so as long as I can keep improving without hitting a plateau, that will be great. I need to get to your reply from a day or so ago and will hopefully do so before today's end.

Way to welcome the newcomers and congratulate the leapers, too. I have a hard keeping track of when people come in and such, so good on you for keeping it all straight. :)

Sort:  

I had to re-read what I wrote. Pesky commas, and lack of clarity of thought. I don't know who I was warning who about who. It reads both ways, Oh my god I am becoming a politician.

Well, if you were intentionally trying to be vague, yes, that would make you a politician. If it's just too many pesky commas, hey, that happens, to, the, best of us. :)

Nope never intentionally vague, so just a pesky comma problem. But I like the comma, I need to find more uses for the colon: and the semi-colon; to put them to more and better uses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50