You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What vote weights do you use when up-voting content?

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

Wow. Now I'm being quoted in the pie posts! Woohoo! Stepping into the big time I is. Don't quote me on that one, though. :)

Okay, so my total active SP is 2410 with 200 of that coming from a week's worth of delegation set to end shortly. My guess is, a lot of my votes are going to show up in the 20-25% weight because of the $0.03 dust threshold. After that, it's probably a grab bag.

If you wouldn't mind throwing me some pie, it would be most appreciated. :)

Sort:  

That's right Glen, made an edit to put the quote in - a nice booster for me to hear that these personalized data pulls are of some value.

My guess is, a lot of my votes are going to show up in the 20-25% weight because of the $0.03 dust threshold

Makes total sense, let's see...

A spot on pre-analysis, keeping the comment votes above dust and splashing the cash on the stuff you appreciate. Sounds like a plan :)

I guess we'll call it a plan. I think I need to do something different. I've only appeared once on the curation list since the first time I was given a week's delegation from krnel. This week I've had another so that will keep me off regardless of what I've done for another two weeks. At any rate, need to get better at that, and I'm not sure that upvoting comments over the dust level is getting me there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50