You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

No worries on timing. I didn't get to this until this morning, so the party was well underway by then.

I totally agree about keeping up with the characters. I'm still feeling it from last week, and so who knows what I'll be like by the time Saturday rolls around.

I think I benefit more from replying to others than they do, so that's been fun.

On a totally different note. I have a question. Have you posted somewhere the math you use for the engagement league? I see it for the curation league. It's obvious that there's at least some division involved since there's decimals instead of just whole numbers.

If you haven't, or don't really want to divulge it out of not wanting to encourage gamesmanship, no worries. I wouldn't want this to turn into basically everything else on Steemit. I'm just trying to set goals and then try to achieve them.

Also, what time (and zone) do you pull your results at? I doubt I'm still up when you do (based on when this post has been showing up each week), but that might help me know what I can expect to see in numbers and what might not show up until the following week.

It's been my pleasure to participate. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37