You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

Hey, @abh12345.

I don't seem to have many words of wisdom this morning, but I want to make sure to say thank you, once again for the engagement leagues. They are extremely helpful to me and all of us here. And thank you to @curie who continues to sponsor this and other comment/engagement projects. I appreciate it all greatly.

Knowing Janton would be otherwise occupied, I thought this past week would be an opportunity to do some major things. That didn't turn out to be for me, but it did give others some chances, which hey, good for them.

Congratulations to @smithlabs for his first place finish this week. That despite having the RC restraints. That probably makes a top placement even better.

@janton, you still came in second, prize or no prize. That's good when you can drop off 400-500 comments and coast your way in. :)

A warm congratulations to the rest of the Top 10—@anggreklestari (another newcomer, welcome!), @melinda010100 (awesome!), @veryspider (of course), @chireerocks (decided to join us up here, eh? :), @macoolette (your tip worked :), @themanwithnoname (themanwhoneedsnointroduction), @brittandjosie (still up here) and @cicisaja (making it happen, again!).

Well done to everyone else in the Top 100. Another week, another engagement mountain to climb.

Onward and upward.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me and again I am still here cannot say goodbey to All of you 😉 @glenalbrethsen

@glenalbrethsen, Congratulations to you too and keep doing whatever great work you are doing. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, @chireerocks.

Not sure if it's great or not, but I do hope to keep doing whatever it is I am actually doing here. :) Just got to keep at it, I guess. And thank you. I look forward to seeing where everyone is at on the list next week.

Welcome and yes, let's see how the next week's data will come up. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Thank you @glenalbrethsen 😊 I must thanks to our sit jonboy @janton for not taking the prize so the 11th on the list who is me get into the green zone 😊 and I'm ready for next week, to keep on the green off course😊

Yep. Mighty kind of janton to forego the prize while he's doing yard work. Freed that eleventh spot right up for the No. 10 prize.

Just got to keep moving ahead as much as we can and then see what everyone else did, right? Hopefully, all of us can continue improve each week on what we did the week before.

Don't worry, I struggle with a unique response to each person here each week, but get there slowly but surely. A new leader this week, you got leapfrogged. I wonder what's left in the locker for this Sunday? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81