You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Vs Author Rewards

in #engagement5 years ago

I have not done such a formal analysis, but from my 1.5 years here I have this result:

In order to have success, I need to

  • post daily
  • spread my votes around daily and widely
  • comment on other posts daily
  • reply to all the replies I receive daily
  • thank some of the people who upvote me daily

If I fall down on any one of those tasks, I can see the negative result.

Sort:  

You have that correct! The less you post or comment or engage the lower the results you will have! No matter what the level you are at currently... you have to engage to grow! Thank you for your comment... great list of action items! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85