You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

@cicisaja, the scores are reduced because of the number of comments in my humble opinion. Howdy janton used to have 1200 - 1400 comments. Now he and anybody else has more less due to the mess of this week.
I'm glad everything worked out (apparently) and the league goes on! We need this 😀

Sort:  

You were right @erikah 😉 and I hope that the new system would at least stop people from commenting under 40 chars😆 but.. I don't think so.. I keep seeing crappy post and crappy comments anywhere since the HF20 except from steemitboard😢

That won't happen, unfortunately! These people don't know much, don't understand much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82