You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I was waiting for this post, you know that and it's finally here :) After your last week's post was out, I started to study the list to see where I need to improve my activity and was waiting to see this week's edition to see if I have learned something.
The fact that I am where I am this week is a confirmation that last week was not a waste of time. I have learned a lot, connected with a lot of people, found a new community which I love and hoping I can learn a lot from and this is not all.
There's still a lot to learn, there's still a lot to figure out but I'm confident :)
@abh12345 I want to thank you for opening my eyes, for showing a way to be better here! Also want to say congratulations to all of the users that are on the list (except one) and wish everyone a great week.
See you guys next week :)

P.S. I've been meaning to ask you about the colours. Green I know what it means but there are two type of blues and a yellow. Care to elaborate?

Sort: ย 

Thank you for this message @erikah!

I'm really glad you spent the time to look at what was required and then took action on it this past week.

Your post count is really high! And I suspect that meant you had less time to comment in length, which is the only place that might need to improve to reach the top 3. Great job though :D

Blue is no self-vote, and yellow is lucky 25.

Thank you very much for the explanations. Now I see clearly where and what. I've even managed to figure out the second chart, the curation chart. That's really helpful as well. I don't have many SP right now but that's not relevant, it's relevant how I'm using it, right? There is someone in front of me with only 25 SP, soo ... "use your SP wisely" :)
You're right, writing long comments takes time, time we don't always have. This week I'm going to work hard on that, let's see where it's going to take me, but the week after will be a busy one, so I'm not going to be on the list, or not in the top ten, that's for sure. But it's ok, no problem.
Anyway, thank you once again for your amazing work! It helps me a lot to develop, exactly what I needed.

You catching up very fast @erikah. ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm trying :) Thank you!

Huge congratulations @erikah! You are amazing! Look at those numbers! โค๐Ÿ˜˜โค

Thank you so much Melinda! Congratulations to you too, we both did well this week! Not to mention the knowledge we got from here! See you next week, let's see if you can get first place :))

You should go for first! No way can I type that much!
This is a learning experience, isn't it? ๐Ÿ˜

To go first? I don't know, I guess first place is for janton for good.
It is a learning experience but not only. It's a learn to do it right way :D

Congratulations @erikah! You're definitely a quickly rising star here! I just checked out your page and am now following!

=^..^=

Many thanks @curatorcat for the nice comment and for the follow as well. I don't know about being a rising star, I'm not considering myself one, but I love what I could find out here thanks to Asher and I;m using it. Good lock to you! Are you on the list?

Blue is the way to go if you can't get into the top 10. The prize from winning a no self-vote is going to be bigger than the rewards for self-voting... at least for most people it is.

It would be for me too but I'm lucky, I'm in the top ten this week, although that's not luck, I worked hard for it and learned a lot. This thing Asher is doing is very helpful, at least for me it is.
Anyway, thank you for your comment and good luck, see you next week :)

You definitely worked hard to have made it to the top 10. There's no luck involved. There are certain things you can focus on, like meeting more people, but at the end of the day, you have to put in the work. Congrats on your placement this week. :)

Many thanks for the kind words! Have a nice day and let's see what the next chart is going to look like :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76