You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to @tattoodjay @brittandjosie and @glenalbrethsen !! You guys totally rocked it this week!

I want to congratulate everyone! If you are part of it, you are a winner! The reward for me is in the interactions that you all make with me. Thank you for that!

Also, I want to thank Asher @abh12345 for the steem reward!!!!! Much appreciated!

!tip

Sort:  

I agree All the Leagues contestants are winners

Hey, @dswigle. Unless my counting is off, it looks like you had sixth place this past week and sixth place the week before that. I call that consistency. :) Congratulations on being in the Top 10 once again, and thank you for the mention.

Totally rocking it isn't what I would call what I did, but I'm thankful for the mention, so we'll just go with totally rocking it, considering it looks like a lot of our scores fell off from the previous week. Not sure why that happens, but anyway.

I agree with your sentiment about interactions. They are rewarding in and of themselves, and they open us up to new ideas and better opportunities. The more we do, the more we are rewarded for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54