You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement7 years ago (edited)

I love it @maverickinvictus... You are definitely out there and challenging strong.. You've got the good young legs to go with that wonderful charm, so no wonder all the little pretty minnows are chasing after you all the time. :) ... Me on the other hand is a whole nother story... Old and rickety, I can barely move these days! The only fish that are chasing me are the ones that run those retirement homes. lol

Seriously good job during the week... Its nice to see you compete so well... and love that you are giving @beeyou and @lynncoyle1 a little needling! They need a push every so often, so way to go and give it to them with both hands!

Sort:  

Hahaa I'm barely around the sphere of Lynn and Glenn but I try to be in their shadow and keep spreading that vote and comments

I still can't get @beeyou to do the Steemitnameitchallenge even with the peer pressure from Asher hahaha.

Maybe you are the missing piece.

Good luck guys. Team up but I will turn a blind eye to the both of you. I’m so behind. One day Mave, you’ll hear the cool story behind beeyou. 🙂

haha... I see you've tried and I don't think she will listen to me either... funny how girls are stubborn sometimes, did you ever notice? :P

haha I'm with @beeyou on this one; don't think gangin' up on us will help.

Dave, I still think you can outrun the old gals at the retirement home, or just have Mav waiting by in his car..."Start the car!!" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67