You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

I must admit... I can't keep up with you... I'm too old to hang with the farmgirl in Mexico! But we do have the young bucks coming to take your crown... @themanwithnoname and @maverickinvictus look like they are ready to get serious this week ;)

Sort:  

I scored approximately half of what I normally get, so I'm going to have to get back to old habits if I'm going to have a chance of getting back to the top. Like you said in your love/shove post though, there are only so many hours in the day. If I had another 12 hours per day just to devote to steemit, then I could probably do it. Although, if I had another 12 hours per day, I might try to do something like take up canoe building. Ron Swanson always made it look so cool. ;)

Yeah we need 37 hours to be able to beat the ladies!

hahaha @davemccoy, age is but a number...I'm in my 50's, so nice try with that one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43