You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

Hey Asher, once again it is so great to see your results.. I look forward to seeing them every week and have many conversations about them during the week too! So that is what we call buzz in the business world, and you have it ;)...

Congrats again to the reigning Queen @lynncoyle1... She is amazing and definitely is hands down the best. No only does she kick ass on everyone of your metrics, she also is on discord and works like 5 or 6 groups on a regular basis. I know you can't account for that in your league totals, but I do want to tell you to validate your results. You certainly capture with your metrics the essence of what it means to engage.

So to @lynncoyle1, I bow to you young lady! You are amazing! I love your spirit, enthusiasm, and drive.

I also want to say good job to @glenalbrethsen and @leeart... What a way to make an entrance... Very impressive and happy to have you here and adding to the competition each week! (Glen, you figured out how to camp on Asher's post lol) ;)

And finally thank you again for the prize you give all of us Asher! I appreciate it and I'm thankful to @carlgnash and @paulag for their continued support to this wonderful league! Once again I will donate my prize to @friendsofgondor in your name as I feel that is the best use to help you and the other SOG members.

I don't want to make this post too long, so I just want everyone to know I looked through both of the lists and I'm very proud of all of you. You each know how well you are doing, and I'm pleased that we are all making this place more connected. (and fun too) ;)

Sort:  

(Glen, you figured out how to camp on Asher's post lol) ;)

I don't know that I camped out that much in comparison to some others, but I did my fair share of camping.

Still think Asher needs to charge more rent. I'm hoping everyone competing is rewarding him 100% on his post for his efforts. It doesn't get much more higher quality than this, when you have so many people engaging on a post.

I do need to figure out the best way to locate more content that I feel competent to comment on, though. You guys manage to do it really well, so, I have plenty to keep working on in that regard.

hahaha... yes you did hold your own! And also lol on Asher charging rent! I'm sure he doesn't mind, but it could be a good business model for him if he turns entrepreneur. I do think most people do upvote him 100%... And you are right, the quality of engagement just on his post is very high.

If you want to locate more quality content, just follow @lynncoyle1 around, she manages to find it all! :P

Well, that's just it. I need to find stuff I feel like I can comment on. She finds stuff she can comment on, and so do you. I'm not either of you, so I have to find even more stuff. There is some overlap, obviously, but not enough, apparently. Maybe I'll just try to go and dress up some spam or something. Not to justify it or anything, but there's so much of it, like weeds, maybe I can turn it into something worth my while. :)

Okay, I'll leave that to my last resort...

Thanks to you and the support of newbieresteemday :)

I like the sound of 'post camping' and fully encourage it, it helps me with the replies to everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51