You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Great work again Asher, always love to see these results (I don't know how I got the self-vote, but I'll keep a closer eye on that for sure) ;)

And congrats to both @janton and @glenalbrethsen for coming out #1 and #2... It looks like Glen's got his legs back in shape, so I think both of them will have a great week coming up!

I also want to say that its awesome to see @delishtreats at #3 and @cicisaja at #9... Both young ladies are stars and I'm happy to see them really blossoming to their potential and adding real value to the platform!

Have a wonderful week Asher and cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you Dave! And I'm sorry to hear about your selfvote. It happened to me once as well. Pretty annoying, but there will be another week and I'm sure you'll avoid it :)

lol... yes me too Martina! It was a shocker to see and left me racking my brain for at least 30 min... Then I said, what the hell and went back to work ;) ... And thanks for the encouraging words too, its nice to see a positive attitude :)

I wondered if it was an accident, sorry about that!

Well it's been an interesting week to say the least, but the Leagues roll in whatever the weather. 😁

Its ok, I just don't even know where I did it or how. And of course it was an accident, I'm not even sure people get paid on selfvotes anymore (and I don't even want to know because I don't plan on it) ;)

And yes the Leagues are awesome Asher, you have really done a great job of keeping people's attention every week (which is not an easy thing to do)!

Thanks!

@steemmonsters has killed my engagement this week though I suspect!

Thank you.. and I still have so much things to catch up with you coach.. I'm far behind everyone in steemmonsters.. too many distracted things around last 2 weeks😔 I don't have any clue how to check on the team I'm in.

Well we will get you set up soon, I'm just waiting to get the accounts from the Kickstarter program they had... I think you said the white team is what you wanted, is that right?

Yes.. white or anything.. But white is fine 😉 I still need 3 SBD to be able to buy the pack 😆 but I can wait for another weeks. My payout will add 1 SBD soon.

Hey, @davemccoy.

I'm not sure what condition my STEEM legs are in, but my shoulders and arms are feeling the burn. :)

Thanks for the kind words. Janton's going to do work around the house for the next couple weeks, so he's already been asked to be taken out of the award money. Which means No. 1 is up for grabs. I'm hoping to be the one that reaches the top, but I think everyone should know that it will be more available than it's been in a while. I don't know that I'll be reaching 60,000-plus points, but I do plan to do all I can this week.

So, see you at the top? Maybe? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49